Categories:

Can I close my business?

Yes, you can close your business on this website by using the “Close business” option on the business Profile or by visiting “My businesses” and using the corresponding “Close business” link for your business. Users will be able to browse your closed business. However, if you want to permanently make your business unavailable to public, you can delete your business anytime.

You can also reopen your business by using “Open business” option available on the business Profile or by visiting “My businesses”.